MARIAGE

Your wedding is one of the most important days of your life.

Through a photographic report, I will tell your union, capturing the atmosphere, the emotions, the anecdotes of the different events of this very special day.

I am attentive to your expectations. We meet before D-Day in order to get to know each other, so that you can tell me what you want, how this day will unfold so that you can better prepare and anticipate, seize the highlights that will constitute your memories.

THE PREPARATIONS

I appreciate being at your side during the preparations, that is to say, from the makeup sessions and hairstyle of the bride, and then for the dressing of the bride and groom. Few people attend these preparations, so it is essential to restore these moments, with as much natural as possible, and knowing how to remain discreet.

THE CEREMONY

The ceremony, whether religious, civil or secular, is the meeting of the bride and groom, if a session has not been organized previously. It is the moment of the long-awaited "YES", of the exchange of the rings. Intense moments of emotion for the bride and groom as well as for family and friends

mariage en seine et marne

THE COCKTAIL

The cocktail is the moment when families and friends meet. Moments that will illustrate your report, with, like every event of the day, images taken on the spot to reflect the authentic atmosphere of the moment.

THE DECOR

A wedding report is also integrating the decoration that you took care to prepare. I take special care to highlight it, often with photographs of close-ups or details, which I make with a 100mm macro lens that allows nice background blurring (bokeh) in order to highlight a subject. I also use this lens for portraits of the bride and groom and guests.

COUPLE PORTRAIT

It is not always possible to take the couple photos at your wedding. We can schedule a engagement session.

This is a session I advise you to perform a few weeks before your wedding. It allows us to get to know each other, to build ties, to familiarize yourself with the camera and will be a privileged moment for your couple.

You will tell me about the atmosphere you want to bring to this moment.

  If  you are sensitive to my photographs and like the approach of the photo report to tell your wedding in pictures, I will be delighted to be present with you and your loved ones during this day.
   

  The package of your wedding includes the making of your wedding page online. You will find the information on the page dedicated to it.
   

I can suggest a makeup artist and a hairdresser to prepare for your wedding. You can get to know them by visiting the Partners page.

All my packages include the photos delivered in a customized USB key box.

Possibility of book production on request.

Je peux vous proposer une coiffeuse et une maquilleuse

Vous préparez votre mariage, faisons connaissance.

MARIAGES

Votre mariage est l'une des journées les plus importante de votre vie.

Au travers d'un reportage photographique, je raconterai votre union, en captant l'ambiance, les émotions, les anecdotes des différents évènements de cette journée si particulière.


Je suis attentive à vos attentes. Nous nous rencontrons avant le jour J afin de faire connaissance, pour que vous me parliez de ce que vous souhaitez, de vos envies, du déroulement de cette journée pour préparer au mieux et pouvoir anticiper, saisir les moments forts qui constitueront vos souvenirs.

 

LES PREPARATIFS

J'apprécie être à vos côtés lors les préparatifs, c'est à dire, dès les séances maquillage et coiffure de la mariée, puis, pour l'habillage des mariés. Peu de personnes assistent à ces préparatifs, il est donc essentiel de restituer ces instants, avec le plus de naturel possible, et en sachant rester discrête.

LA CEREMONIE

La cérémonie, qu'elle soit religieuse, civile ou laïque, est la rencontre des futurs  mariés, si une séance n'a pas été organisé auparavant. C'est le moment du "OUI" tant attendu,  de l'échange des alliances. Des instants intenses en émotions autant pour les mariés que pour la famille et les amis.

LE COCKTAIL

Le cocktail est le moment où familles et amis se retrouvent. Des instants qui vont illustrés votre reportage, avec, comme chaque évènement de la journée, des images prises sur le vif pour refléter l'atmosphère authentique du moment.

LA DECORATION

Un reportage de mariage, c'est aussi intégrer la décoration que vous avez prit soin de préparer. Je prends un soin particulier pour la mettre en valeur, souvent avec des photographies de plans rapprochés ou des détails, que je réalise avec un objectif macro 100mm qui permet de jolis flous d'arrière plan (bokeh) afin de mettre en valeur un sujet. J'utilise également cet objectif pour les portraits des mariés et des invités.

PHOTO DE COUPLE

Il n'est pas toujours possible de réaliser les photos de couple lors de votre mariage.  Nous pouvons  programmer une séance engagement.

C'est une séance que je conseille de réaliser quelques semaines avant  votre mariage. Elle permet de faire connaissance, de pourvoir tisser des liens entre nous, de vous familiariser avec l'objectif et sera un moment privilégié de votre couple.

Vous me parlerez de l'ambiance que vous souhaitez apporter à ce moment.

  Si vous êtes sensibles à mes photographies et que l'approche du reportage photos vous plait pour raconter en images votre mariage, je serai ravie d'être présente à vos côtés et de vos proches durant cette journée.
   

  Le forfait de votre mariage comprend la réalisation de votre page mariage en ligne. Vous trouverez les informations sur la page qui lui est dédiée.
   

Je peux vous proposer une maquilleuse et une coiffeuse pour les préparatifs de votre mariage.

Vous pouvez faire leur connaissance en visitant la page Partenaires


   

Tous mes forfaits comprennent les photos livrées dans un coffret clé USB personnalisé .

Possibilité de réalisation de livre sur demande.

Je peux vous proposer une coiffeuse et une maquilleuse

Chrystelle Raso Photographe mariage

en région Parisienne basée en Seine  et Marne

© 2013-2019 Chrystelle Raso. Tous droits réservés 

<a href="https://plus.google.com/117372982448322074281" rel="publisher">Google+</a>